Ted Gibb Award

The Ted Gibb award may be presented to the official or officials that have displayed outstanding attendance and punctuation to assignments and meetings, have assisted with covering assignments when called upon urgently and who also acts as a strong role model for officials by providing feedback and promoting growth.

Above: Michael Mitchell (L) receives the 2019 Tedd Gibb Award from Gary Schauer

Above: 2015 Winner Kyle Pollard (Presenter Brandon Tingley)

Ted Gibb Award Recipients:

2015 - Kyle Pollard

2016 - Bob Kuiper

2017 - Rod Baird

2018 - Gary Guy

2019 - Michael Mitchell

COPYRIGHT, 2002 Mark Stevens, Adam Zochowski, All Rights Reserved